Episode 38: Making Offensive Jokes And Buying Them Back

Everyone says having a kid changes your perspective on everything. So I’m burning off as many of my podcast topics/ideas as I can before I turn into a zombie or something. This week I tell offensive jokes and cushion the blow so much that the jokes are no longer funny, I talk more of my progressive social politics and explain why men have nothing to fear from the female Ghostbusters cast and why white people have no reason to complain about not “getting” to use the n word. Also- just typing that hurt my brain because it’s so obvious. So basically I piss off everyone who shares my liberal views AND everyone who doesn’t. Sounds like me.

Subscribe on iTunes:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/erictriestoohard/id873935995?mt=2

Follow me on twitter:

https://twitter.com/EricTries

Leave a Reply

