Episode 58: BFF’s Volume 3

This week is another installment of my BFF series. I’m joined by Naval Officer Pat, Ryan Sweeney, Nelson Ticas from A Place in Time, and newly certified therapist Jeff Taulbee. I talk about my growing (but still laughably small) listenership, Nelson and I talk very openly about what goes on behind the scenes at local shows and about being pop punk hipsters, Ryan reveals himself as the world’s first yuppy-lumberjack, Jeff talks about working in a psych ward in the inner city, Pat finally admits that I legally own part of his tooth, and we play a game where I say pop punk band names and watch Ryan get unreasonably angry about it.

Oh and we all tell our first kiss stories…

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes and rate/write a review so they’ll post more than 10 of my episodes at a time!

Leave a Reply

