Episode 61: BFF’s Volume 4

In this BFF episode I am joined by Brad and Ryan. I talk about my rebellious years and wearing jeans to the gym, and tell stories from going to my first open mic comedy night at the Sidebar in Baltimore. Ryan talks about a local hippy-jam-rock band that’s getting protested over their name- “Black Pussy” and brags about ‘building’ a headboard he basically bought from Lowes. And we all reminisce about our college radio show, debate comedic sensibilities, and learn what it’s like to spend one full minute inside my ADHD riddled head.

Subscribe to the podcast on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo-RfJvVg-7Ree1gur3BudA
Follow me on Twitter @erictries
Leave a Reply

